Select Page

Who to Call?

Territory Sales Managers are arranged alphabetically (by last name) within their geographic area.

If you need help determining who to contact, just give us a call at:

800-585-8001

            Pacific Northwest

Kelly Bowen

Kelly Bowen
Commercial Equipment
Eastern WA
509-701-1457
Kelly.Bowen@turfstar.com

DJ Domeyer

DJ Domeyer
RLC/Ventrac/Siteworks/Giant
Oregon
503-476-7570
DJ.Domeyer@turfstar.com

Shawn Frisbee

Shawn Frisbee
Commercial Equipment
Western WA
206-501-7248
Shawn.Frisbee@turfstar.com

Peter Goodling

Peter Goodling
Commercial Equipment
Oregon
503-628-9677
Peter.Goodling@turfstar.com

Alex Hedlund

Alex Hedlund
Commercial Equipment/Irrigation
Western WA
360-296-8668
Alex.Hedlund@turfstar.com

Aaron Semm

Aaron Semm
Commercial Equipment
Oregon
971-291-9959
Aaron.Semm@turfstar.com

Roy Studebaker

Roy Studebaker
Irrigation
Eastern WA
509-342-1415
Roy.Studebaker@turfstar.com

Josh Whittaker

Josh Whittaker
RLC/Ventrac/Siteworks/Giant
Eastern WA
509-319-4973
Josh.Whittaker@turfstar.com

Northern California

Brian Daum

Brian Daum
Irrigation/Commercial Equipment
NoCA-Irrigation/San Francisco-Equip.
510-340-0697
Brian.Daum@turfstar.com

Kevin Eppich

Kevin Eppich
Commercial Equipment/Irrigation
Central California
916-709-7122
Kevin.Eppich@turfstar.com

Don Kittilsen

Don Kittilsen
Commercial Equipment
NE CA, Sierras, Reno
916-709-7104
Don.Kittilsen@turfstar.com

Tim McCoy

Tim McCoy
Commercial Equipment
Northwestern CA
916-709-7124
Tim.McCoy@turfstar.com

Gary Roberts

Gary Roberts
RLC/Ventral/Siteworks/Giant
Northern Coast & Bay Area
314-348-1577
Gary.Roberts@turfstar.com

Kevin Rourke

Kevin Rourke
Utility Vehicles
Northern CA
916-618-8092
Kevin.Rourke@turfstar.com

Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith
Commercial Equipment
Northern California
510-468-4491
Ryan.Smith@turfstar.com

Oscar Velos

Oscar Veloz
RLC/Ventrac/Siteworks/Giant
Central Valley, Sierra Venadas & No NV
209-225-1987
Oscar.Veloz@turfstar.com

Southern California

Josh Beatty

Josh Beatty
Commercial Equipment/Irrigation
San Diego
760-574-8368
Josh.Beatty@turfstar.com

Rafa Carrillo

Rafa Carrillo
Commercial Equipment
North LA/Central Coast
850-451-6690
Rafa.Carrillo@turfstar.com

Greg Chambers

Greg Chambers
Irrigation
Central & So Coast, LA Basin, San Diego
714-719-5893
Greg.Chambers@turfstar.com

Rick Danielson

Rick Danielson
SF&G Commercial Equipment
LA & Central Coast
714-475-8967
Rick.Danielson@turfstar.com

Brandon Dudley

Brandon Dudley
RLC/Ventrac/Siteworks/Giant
Orange Co, SD Co, Inland Empire, Las Vegas
714-475-8956
Brandon.Dudley@turfstar.com

Brandon Moore

Brandon Moore
Utility Vehicles
Southern CA
562-672-1781
Brandon.Moore@turfstar.com

Ron Moore

Ron Moore
Commercial Equipment
East Coachella Valley & Imperial Co
760-685-7532
Ron.Moore@turfstar.com

John Perez

John Perez
Commercial Equipment
W Coachella Valley & W Riverside Co
951-529-9757
John.Perez@turfstar.com

Jacob Stave

Jacob Stave
Irrigation Sales & Service
Coachella Valley
760-574-3919
Jacob.Stave@turfstar.com

Matt Tye

Matt Tye
RLC/Ventrac/Siteworks/Giant
LA & Ventura
805-635-4124
Matt.Tye@turfstar.com

Jimmy Wheaton

Jimmy Wheaton
Commercial Equipment
Orange & LA County
562-501-5363
Jimmy.Wheaton@turfstar.com