Turf Star Western

Pages


Turf Star Western

Siteworks

Ramona BowmanRamona Bowman
Make quick work of any project with the “Long Red Line Up” from Toro Sitework Systems:

Concrete & Masonry
Including:
Mortar Mixers
Mud Buggy
Power Trowels

Compactors
Rammers
Tree Care
Including:
Stump Grinders
Log Splitters

THE TIME TO SAVE IS NOW!

Save $1,450 on any:

    • Dingo 323 & 320D
    • TX 427 Narrow & Wide
    • TX 525 Narrow & Wide
    • TRX 16, 20 & 26
    • TRX 250 & TRX 399
    • STX 26 & 38
    • Tracked Mud Buggy

Save $1,850 on:

    • TX 1000 Narrow & Wide

Savings good through May 1, 2020

For more info please contact the TSW Siteworks Territory Manager for your area:

Northern California – Ron Brunone
916-662-6168 / ron.brunone@turfstar.com

Central California – Oscar Veloz
209-225-1987 / oscar.veloz@turfstar.com

Southern California – Brandon Dudley
714-475-8956 / brandon.dudley@turfstar.com

Western Washington – Paul Veach
253-261-3375 / paul.veach@turfstar.com

Southern WA, Western & Central Oregon – Jeff Wilson
503-572-3810 / jeff.wilson@turfstar.com

Northern ID, Eastern WA & Eastern OR – Josh Whittaker
509-319-4973 / josh.whittaker@turfstar.com

Dingo Line Up:

Dingo TXL 2000:

Sneak Peek at the New eDingo:

Visit Toro’s YouTube channel to see more videos.

Marketing