Turf Star Western

Pages


Turf Star Western

Irrigation

Ramona BowmanRamona Bowman
Our Toro Golf and large area irrigation systems are the most precise available!  We’ve got the water management solutions to achieve optimal efficiency.  Learn more about the Toro Lynx Central Control System, Turf Guard Wireless Soil Monitoring System, Infinity & Flex800 Series Golf Sprinklers and more…

Irrigation Training

2020 Regional Lynx® Training Classes

Thank you to all who attended classes earlier this year.  We will post info about 2021 classes once those have been confirmed.

Irrigation Specials

We are not currently offering any Irrigation specials.

Irrigation Contacts

Washington
Carl Taylor/Sales & Service – Western WA –  carl.taylor@turfstar.com
Roy Studebaker/Sales & Service – Eastern WA & Northern ID – roy.studebaker@turfstar.com

Oregon
Carl Taylor/Sales – carl.taylor@turfstar.com
John Hassler/Service – johnhassler@northstarturfandirrigation.com

Northern California
Brian Daum/Sales – brian.daum@turfstar.com
Juan Hurtado/ Service – juan.hurtado@turfstar.com

Southern California
Greg Chambers/Sales – SoCal – greg.chambers@turfstar.com
Jacob Stave/Sales & Service – Desert – jacob.stave@turfstar.com
Javier Gonzalez/Service – javier.gonzalez@turfstar.com

 

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

Marketing