Our Toro Golf and large area irrigation systems are the most precise available! We’ve got the water management solutions to achieve optimal efficiency. Learn more about the Toro Lynx Central Control System, Turf Guard Wireless Soil Monitoring System, Infinity & Flex800 Series Golf Sprinklers and more…

Washington
Alex Hedlund/Sales – Western WA – alex.hedlund@turfstar.com
Cory Fedenrecht/Service – Western WA – cory.fadenrecht@turfstar.com
Roy Studebaker/Sales & Service – Ea WA & No ID – roy.studebaker@turfstar.com

Oregon
John Hassler/Sales & Service
john.hassler@turfstar.com

Northern California
Brain Daum/Sales
brian.daum@turfstar.com
Juan Hurtado/Servicejuan.hurtado@turfstar.com

Southern California
Greg Chambers/Sales
– SoCal – greg.chambers@turfstar.com
Jacob Stave/Sales & Service – Desert – jacob.stave@turfstar.com
Javier Gonzalez/Servicejavier.gonzalez@turfstar.com

Please see our Training & Events page to learn about upcoming irrigation training. We currently have February and March 2022 Lynx Irrigation classes available in the California territory and February 2022 classes in the PNW.

Toro irrigation
toro irrigation field controllers
Toro sprinklers
Toro irrigation valves
irrigation swing joints
Otterbine pond aerators