Territory Sales Managers are arranged alphabetically (by last name) within their geographic area.

If you need help determining who to contact, just give us a call at:

800-585-8001

Pacific Northwest

Commercial Equipment
Kelly Bowen

Kelly Bowen - Turf Star Western

Eastern Washington
509-701-1467
kelly.bowen@turfstar.com

Siteworks/Giant Loaders
DJ Domeyer

DJ Domeyer - Turf Star Western

Oregon
503-476-7570
dj.domeyer@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment
Shawn Frisbee

Shawn Frisbee - Turf Star Western

Western Washington
206-501-7248
shawn.frisbee@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment
Peter Goodling

Peter Goodling - Turf Star Western

Oregon
503-628-9677
peter.goodling@turfstar.com

Irrigation Sales & Service
John Hassler

John Hassler - Turf Star Western

Oregon
503-706-6027
john.hassler@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment /Irrigation
Alex Hedlund

Alex Hedlund - Turf Star Western

Western Washington
360-296-8668
alex.hedlund@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment
Dustin Pokorny

Dustin Pokorny - Turf Star Western

Oregon
203-983-6974
dustin.pokorny@turfstar.com

LCE Dealers/Ventrac Direct
Aaron Semm

Aaron Semm - Turf Star Western

Oregon
971-291-9959
aaron.semm@turfstar.com

Irrigation
Roy Studebaker

Roy Studebaker - Turf Star Western

Eastern Washington
509-342-1415
roy.studebaker@turfstar.com

Siteworks/Giant Loaders
Josh Whittaker

Josh Whittaker - Turf Star Western

Eastern Washington
509-319-4973
josh.whittaker@turfstar.com

Northern California

Irrigation/Commercial Equipment
Brian Daum

Brian Daum - Turf Star Western

NoCA-Irrigation/San Francisco-Equipment
510-341-0697
brian.daum@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment/Irrigation
Kevin Eppich

Kevin Eppich - Turf Star Western

Central California
916-709-7122
kevin.eppich@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment
Don Kittilsen

Don Kittilsen - Turf Star Western

NE CA, Sierras, Reno
916-709-7104
don.kittilsen@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment
Tim McCoy

Tim McCoy - Turf Star Western

Northwestern California
916-709-7124
tim.mccoy@turfstar.com

RLC/Ventrac/Siteworks/Giant
Gary Roberts

Gary Roberts - Turf Star Western

Northern Coast & Bay Area
342-348-1577
gary.roberts@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment
Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith

Northern California
510-468-4491
ryan.smith@turfstar.com

RLC/Ventrac/Siteworks/Giant
Oscar Veloz

Oscar Veloz - Turf Star Western

Bay Area, Central Valley & Coast
209-225-1987
oscar.veloz@turfstar.com

Southern California

Irrigation
Greg Chambers

Greg Chambers - Turf Star Western

Central/Southern Coast, LA Basin, San Diego
714-719-5893
greg.chambers@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment (S.F.&G.)
Rick Danielson

Rick Danielson - Turf Star Western

LA & Central Coast
714-475-8967
rick.danielson@turfstar.com

RLC/Ventrac/Siteworks/Giant
Brandon Dudley

Brandon Dudley - Turf Star Western

Orange County & South to Mexico
714-475-8956
brandon.dudley@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment/Irrigation
John Mendez

John Mendez - Turf Star Western

Inland Empire, Baja, Mexico
760-625-5239
john.mendez@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment
Ron Moore

Ron Moore - Turf Star Western

East Coachella Valley, Imperial County
760-685-7532
ron.moore@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment
Erin Novotny

Erin Novotny - Turf Star Western

San Diego
760-685-7559
erin.novotny@turfstar.com

RLC/Ventrac/Siteworks/Giant
Luis Orozco

Luis Orozco - Turf Star Western

Los Angeles Metropolitan & Central Coast
805-635-4124
luis.orozco@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment
John Perez

John Perez - Turf Star Western

West Coachella Valley, West Riverside County
951-529-9757
john.perez@turfstar.com

Irrigation Sales & Service
Jacob Stave

Jacob Stave - Turf Star Western

Coachella Valley
760-574-3919
jacob.stave@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment
Jimmy Wheaton

Jimmy Wheaton - Turf Star Western

Orange/LA County, Central Coast
562-501-5363
jimmy.wheaton@turfstar.com