Territory Sales Managers are arranged alphabetically (by last name) within their geographic area.

If you need help determining who to contact, just give us a call at:

800-585-8001

Pacific Northwest

Commercial Equipment
Kelly Bowen

Kelly Bowen - Turf Star Western

Eastern Washington
509-701-1467
kelly.bowen@turfstar.com

RLC/Ventrac/Giant/Siteworks
DJ Domeyer

DJ Domeyer - Turf Star Western

Oregon
503-476-7570
dj.domeyer@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment
Shawn Frisbee

Shawn Frisbee - Turf Star Western

Western Washington
206-501-7248
shawn.frisbee@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment
Peter Goodling

Peter Goodling - Turf Star Western

Oregon
503-628-9677
peter.goodling@turfstar.com

Irrigation Sales & Service
John Hassler

John Hassler - Turf Star Western

Oregon
503-706-6027
john.hassler@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment /Irrigation
Alex Hedlund

Alex Hedlund - Turf Star Western

Western Washington
360-296-8668
alex.hedlund@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment
Aaron Semm

Aaron Semm

Oregon
971-291-9959
aaron.semm@turfstar.com

Irrigation
Roy Studebaker

Roy Studebaker

Eastern Washington
509-342-1415
roy.studebaker@turfstar.com

Siteworks/Giant/Ventrac
Josh Whittaker

Josh Whittaker

Eastern Washington
509-319-4973
josh.whittaker@turfstar.com

Northern California

Irrigation/Commercial Equipment
Brian Daum

Brian Daum - Turf Star Western

NoCA-Irrigation/San Francisco-Equipment
510-341-0697
brian.daum@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment/Irrigation
Kevin Eppich

Kevin Eppich - Turf Star Western

Central California
916-709-7122
kevin.eppich@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment
Don Kittilsen

Don Kittilsen - Turf Star Western

NE CA, Sierras, Reno
916-709-7104
don.kittilsen@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment
Tim McCoy

Tim McCoy - Turf Star Western

Northwestern California
916-709-7124
tim.mccoy@turfstar.com

RLC/Ventrac/Siteworks/Giant
Gary Roberts

Gary Roberts - Turf Star Western

Northern Coast & Bay Area
341-348-1577
gary.roberts@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment
Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith

Northern California
510-468-4491
ryan.smith@turfstar.com

RLC/Ventrac/Siteworks/Giant
Oscar Veloz

Oscar Veloz - Turf Star Western

Central Valley, Sierra Nevadas & Northern NV
209-225-1987
oscar.veloz@turfstar.com

Southern California

Commercial Equipment
Rafa Carrillo

Rafa Carrillo

North LA / Central Coast
805-451-6690
rafa.carrillo@turfstar.com

Irrigation
Greg Chambers

Greg Chambers

Central/Southern Coast, LA Basin, San Diego
714-719-5893
greg.chambers@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment (S.F.&G.)
Rick Danielson

Rick Danielson

LA & Central Coast
714-475-8967
rick.danielson@turfstar.com

RLC/Ventrac/Siteworks/Giant
Brandon Dudley

Brandon Dudley

Orange CO, SD CO, Inland Empire & Las Vegas
714-475-8956
brandon.dudley@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment/Irrigation
John Mendez

John Mendez

Inland Empire, Baja, Mexico
760-625-5239
john.mendez@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment
Ron Moore

Ron Moore

East Coachella Valley/Imperial County
760-685-7532
ron.moore@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment
Erin Novotny

Erin Novotny

San Diego
805-635-4124
erin.novotny@turfstar.com

RLC/Ventrac/Siteworks/Giant
Luis Orozco

Luis Orozco

Los Angeles Metropolitan & Central Coast
805-635-4124
luis.orozco@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment
John Perez

John Perez

West Coachella Valley/West Riverside County
951-529-9757
john.perez@turfstar.com

Irrigation Sales & Service
Jacob Stave

Jacob Stave

Coachella Valley
760-574-3919
jacob.stave@turfstar.com

Commercial Equipment
Jimmy Wheaton

Jimmy Wheaton

Orange / LA County
562-501-5363
jimmy.wheaton@turfstar.com