Turf Star

Pages


Lynx Training – Riverside

Ramona BowmanRamona Bowman

Toro NSN

The TORO National Support Network & Turf Star-Western
proudly extend an invitation to you.

Toro Lynx System

What?       2018 Regional Lynx® Training Classes

Where?     Toro Riverside Training Center  – 5825 Jasmine St.  –  Riverside, CA

When?       March 13-14  –  Lynx® Level 1 Class               March 15-16  –  Lynx® Level 2 Class

Registrations: Send completed registration form to Michelle Kennedy at Michelle.Kennedy@TurfStar.com
or fax to 760-734-4285.

Mike Stewart – 714-256-5213  – mikes@turfstar.com
Kirk Schneider  – 760-597-6047  –  kirks@turfstar.com
Erin Novotny  – 714-309-9528  –  erin.novotny@turfstar.com
Greg Chambers  – 714-719-5893 – greg.chambers@turfstar.com
John Mendez  – 760-625-5239 – john.mendez@turfstar.com
Jon-Paul Brinkman  – 805-276-9415 – jonpaul.brinkman@turfstar.com

Toro’s NSN’s field trainer will instruct both two-day classes. Learn Lynx and hone your skills. Each student will use a computer and will receive a manual with needed information and resource aids. Interact with other Lynx users.

The class tuition is $645 per two-day class. Many have prepaid class tuitions from extended support plans with NSN (which covers $595 of the total cost). Lunch both days and dinner the first evening will be provided by NSN. Maximize your irrigation investment by attending!

Download the registration form here: Lynx Registration

GCSAA approved course with 1.4 external educations credits.

Register early! Class size is limited!

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

Marketing